Utah Late CE
Late CE courses for MLO license reinstatement to make up CE not taken for the last year of licensure (2012-2018) Utah (UT) requires a 10 hour course including 2 hour of UT state specific law.
Step 1. Click here to get our 8 hour course listed below #7568 Use Coupon Code;save20
Showing all 1 result