Hawaii Prelicensure Education
New originators license applicants, we have a 3 step process to enable a passing score on your first attempt for the NMLS exam, so you can quickly and efficiently begin your new career. Hawaii has a 20 hour prelicense requirement with 3 hours required on HI law.
1. Choose the NMLS Approved 20 Hour HI SAFE Hawaii Online State Law PE Comprehensive Course Bundle with Test Prep and at checkout enter your start date and your desired schedule length in days for the 20 hour course, options range from 2 days to a maximum of 14 days. Complete the 20 hour prelicense course.
2. Use our included test preparation program that includes a host of resources, most learners need 1-3 weeks of test prep, then pass the NMLS exam.
3. Complete the HI 3 hour course after passing the exam, since the National exam does NOT test you on Hawaii law.
Showing all 5 results
11234 3 Hour HI SAFE Hawaii Online State Law PE NMLS Approved
$129.99Add to cart
NMLS Approved 20 Hour HI SAFE Hawaii Online State Law PE Comprehensive Course Bundle with Test Prep
$399.00Add to cart
20 Hour SAFE Comprehensive PE Online Instructor Led (OIL) Custom Schedule
$399.99Add to cart
20 Hour SAFE Comprehensive PE Webinar Classroom Equivalent #6129
$499.00Add to cart
20 Hour SAFE Comprehensive PE Classroom NMLS Approved #6130$999.00 Add to cart