Massachusetts 20 Hour SAFE MA Online State Law PE Comprehensive Course Bundle with Test Prep
SAFE 20 Online Instructor Led (OIL) Course NMLS Approved #6125, Test Preparation Plan Plus NMLS approved Massachusetts 3 Hour Prelicensure Course #10676
Click here if you need only the…
$599.00Add to cart
Massachusetts 3 Hour SAFE MA Online State Law PE OSS Format NMLS Approved #11229
NMLS Approved #11229 Massachusetts 3 Hour Prelicense Course Online Self Study
This professionally narrated course opens for student access as fast as you can add to cart and checkout.
$99.99Add to cart
Massachusetts NMLS Approved Prelicensing Education (PE)
In addition to the initial 20 hours of SAFE education, Massachusetts requires 3 hours of state law instruction. Our Massachusetts comprehensive course bundle above includes the 20 hour SAFE course online, an extremely successful included test preparation program and your fast and easy to complete narrated 3 hour MA law course.
Massachusetts has adopted the Uniform State Test. New MLOs in Massachusetts are required to pass both the National MLO SAFE Exam with Uniform State Content included.
Massachusetts Mortgage Loan Originator MLO Continuing Education Requirements
If you are already a licensed MLO in the state of Massachusetts you don’t need to take PE (unless you have been instructed by the NMLS to do so). You do need to complete at least 8 Hours of NMLS approved continuing education every year following the completion of your PE requirements. Check out our Massachusetts Continuing Education page for more details.