Hawaii 20 Hour NMLS Approved 20 Hour SAFE Hawaii Online State Law PE Comprehensive Course Bundle with Test Prep
20 Hour HI SAFE Hawaii Online State Law PE Comprehensive Course Bundle with Test Prep Included
SAFE 20 Online Instructor Led (OIL) course #6125 plus Hawaii 3 Hour Prelicensure course…
$449.00Add to cart
Hawaii Loan Officer Prelicensing Education Requirements
In addition to the initial 20 hours of SAFE MLO education, Hawaii requires 3 hours of state-specific law instruction. If you haven’t completed your initial 20 hours of SAFE education, click here to view our 20 Hour SAFE options.
This state is a UST state and has adopted the Uniform state test added to the National test.
HI Mortgage Loan Originator Continuing Education Requirements
If you are already a licensed MLO in the state of Hawaii you don’t need to take PE (unless you have been instructed by the NMLS to do so). You do need to complete at least 8 Hours of NMLS approved continuing education every year following the completion of your PE requirements. Check out our Hawaii Continuing Education page for more details.
Former Hawaii resident, wants to return to deliver Hawaii NMLS SAFE Education and Training
Fill out the form to get training, at a bargain price!