Arizona MLO PE
In addition to the initial 20 hours of SAFE education, Arizona requires 4 hours of state law instruction. If you haven’t completed your initial 20 hours of SAFE education, click here to view our 20 Hour SAFE options.
Arizona has adopted the Uniform State Test. New MLOs in Arizona are required to pass both the National MLO SAFE Exam with the Uniform State Content included.
If you don’t see any Online Instructor Led AZ PE courses scheduled please call our office at 317.201.7612 and speak with one of our Mortgage Education Specialists about newly scheduled classes and private events.
AZ Mortgage Loan Originator Continuing Education Requirements
If you are already a licensed MLO in the state of Arizona you don’t need to take PE (unless you have been instructed by the NMLS to do so). You do need to complete at least 8 Hours of NMLS approved continuing education every year following the completion of your PE requirements. Check out our Arizona Continuing Education page for more details.